Reverse Osmosis Water

A year ago I had reverse osmosis (RO) water put on my kitchen faucet through Culligans. I did so because I learned that Milwaukee water has chlorine and fluoride in it, along with other chemicals that are bad for us. I do pay monthly to rent the RO water. If you cannot afford this, there is a cheaper way to get this water that has no chemicals in it. You can get a 5 gallon jug for water and go to Pick n save. They have the RO water there and it is very reasonable. To make it easier, you can get a pump for the 5 gallon jug at Culligans for $20. My daughter did it this way when she was in college.

Leave a Reply

